Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of smokie42931566

smokie42931566

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smokie42931566
"This is my first with this agent and the assistance I've had from his staff have been the utmost professional. Thank You Kindal Young."
Profile photo of WM Daily

WM Daily

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WM Daily
"Kendal is always extremely helpful! She is a good listener and follows up on every detail on a timely basis."
Profile photo of Mike Love

Mike Love

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Love
"Outstanding service all questions were answered quickly and professionally great experience"
Profile photo of Becki Newton

Becki Newton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Newton
"Efficient, professional and oh so very nice. My whole experience with this office has been awesome."
Profile photo of Chrissy L

Chrissy L

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy L
"Great place, love State Farm. Kendal helped me today get set up with car insurance. She was so helpful and prompt with phone calls and explained everything very clearly. Thanks State Farm and Kendal"
Profile photo of Mark Miersma

Mark Miersma

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miersma
"Kendal is the best. She listened to my questions and, gave me all my options. What a pleasure to deal with a truly sweet and professional person 😊"
Profile photo of Todd Cruse

Todd Cruse

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cruse
"Kendal was great and made everything easy!"
Profile photo of TF K

TF K

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TF K
"Kendal, you are very thorough, kind and courteous. Thanks for all your help on getting my home and auto insurance switched to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Heather Cook

Heather Cook

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cook
"I had a complicated situation so i called around checking for auto insurance. I talked to Mrs.Kendal at Johnny Masoners office. She got the quote together and got the policy that day. She was very knowledgeable and had amazing customer service! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cameron Raney

Cameron Raney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Raney
"I had a really great experience with this company all thanks too Kendal Star she was very nice and helped me any way she could!"
Profile photo of Katie Weigart

Katie Weigart

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Weigart
"Great service! Fast! Amazing people! Will help you out any way they can!!"
Profile photo of ERIN GARNER

ERIN GARNER

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERIN GARNER
"Kendal was so sweet and such a huge help to us! She found coverage that will be saving us a lot of money compared to what he had prior to StateFarm! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Catrina Nippers

Catrina Nippers

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catrina Nippers
"Kendal was very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way, and even emailed me during the weekend to keep me up to date. Very knowledgeable and saved me a good bit of money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Clemons

Mike Clemons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Clemons
"Kendal was very professional and courteous. She made the out of state transfer a breeze!"
Profile photo of Tim Terry

Tim Terry

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Terry
"Just switched all of our insurance over to State Farm, saving a lot of money! Kendal was very helpful and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for insurance give them a call you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mel Walker

Mel Walker

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Walker
"I dealt with a young lady called Kendal who was extremely helpful, informative and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her and doing business."
Profile photo of K Barnett

K Barnett

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Barnett
"I worked with Kendell to change all of my insurance coverage over to State Farm. Kendell was very helpful and very responsive. She was knowledgeable and able to work quickly to get my coverage in place."
Profile photo of Kirsten F.

Kirsten F.

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten F.
"Thank you Kendal!! Great service and saved $800/yr."
Profile photo of K Vess

K Vess

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Vess
"Excellent and rapid service, Kendal is great sweet, and very professional. Wish I would have switched long before now!"
Profile photo of cortney mcgee

cortney mcgee

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cortney mcgee
"Kendal helped lower my insurance by half of what I was previously paying else where. She continously checked in and let me know of any status change in my policies. Extremely helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Nedra Brown

Nedra Brown

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nedra Brown
"During our recent out-of-state move, we've been working with Johnny Masoner's State Farm office in Rogersville, AL, and they've been extremely helpful. I've talked to almost everyone in the office, but Kendal has been on top of everything that needed to be changed, updated, added, or transferred for both our house and auto policies. We have truly appreciated their assistance and guidance."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Reeves

Jeffrey Reeves

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Reeves
"Kendal did an excellent job and was very helpful throughout the entire process of swapping over our home and auto insurance. She made the transition seamless for us."
Profile photo of James Roy

James Roy

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Roy
"Kendal did an outstanding job in transitioning all our insurance (Home, Auto, Golf Cart, Trailer, etc) over to State Farm. We had been with another insurance company for over 46 years, but our premiums continued to rise with no explanation. Kendal took the time to listen to our concerns and then put together a comprehensive insurance package that met our needs with significant savings. She is truly an outstanding Agent, and we are very happy with the support and service the entire office is providing."
Profile photo of Susan Hammock

Susan Hammock

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hammock
"Worked with Kendal today to review my auto and home insurance (currently with another company). She was through and walk me thru all options as well as answered all of my questions and concerns. I made the decision to go with State Farm and look forward to working with Kendal in the future"
Profile photo of Janice Mayer

Janice Mayer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Mayer
"Friendly, helpful people. Very knowledgeable, helped us with transferring our insurance from another agency."