Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Masoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Johnny Masoner

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weathers family

Weathers family

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Patrick Ingram

Patrick Ingram

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Done a awesome job"
Profile photo of felicia Jones

felicia Jones

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed in this office. (I had referred several people here for insurance because they were on top of stuff). NOW... Dropped insurance on a brand new car (changed cars over- was suppose to be covered) until the drop insurance for $40. We pay everything ahead of time. Who renews insurance and doesnt renew the NEWEST vehicle??? .. (will cost us thru the state now). NOT HAPPY 🙄☹"
Profile photo of Paula Coburn

Paula Coburn

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and his staff have always been extremely helpful with any and all concerns with our insurance needs. In my opinion they are a top notch State Farm Agent. I feel very comfortable when I know we have a great team on our side."
Profile photo of Judy Williams

Judy Williams

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 10 yrs now Johnny and Cathy masoner are the best agents in the world very lovely people and I wouldn't trade them for nothing in the world If you want real good Insurance go see Johnny and Cathy masoner in Rogersville alabama they will give you a great quote they have taken care of me all these years"
Profile photo of Linda Terry

Linda Terry

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully helpful! My Dad passed and they have been invaluable helping to get all his insurance items taken care of! Answered my 100s of emails and phone calls just as if it was the first one. Explained options, and helped me find the best situation."
Profile photo of Owen Fleming

Owen Fleming

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Randy Littrell

Randy Littrell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and Cathy and their team are always great to deal with; from simple questions to helping with an unexpected claim (as happened recently) to reworking policy limits and deductibles, they are the best, very knowledgeable and work quickly! I would and do recommend them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Martha Mason

Martha Mason

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always very helpful. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of April Joiner

April Joiner

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to take care of all of our needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marc Hunt

Marc Hunt

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of susan murphy

susan murphy

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, Very Knowledgeable agents. J.D. was so helpful and saved me money on my car insurance 😉"
Profile photo of Erica Reed

Erica Reed

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"JD did an amazing job with switching me from Direct Auto and Life (where I had multiple issues with accuracy of my policy like my husband being deleted and my VIN # completely missing and making the policy void.) Not only did he make the process easy and save me money! but he reviewed my policy with me more than once to make sure it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Great job! So happy to be a part of the Rogersville State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Paxton

Jessica Paxton

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sierra and Jennifer are always incredible to work with"
Profile photo of Blake Newton

Blake Newton

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! JD was extremely helpful and very quick to give an answer to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Terah Jones

Terah Jones

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great! Jennifer took time and answered all my questions a few days ago. I called back today and she helped me get everything set up that I needed to!"
Profile photo of Holly Smith

Holly Smith

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Alabama and they were so helpful with recommendations of service people as well a wonderful insurance company."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bento

Kimberly Bento

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5
"Take my money"
Profile photo of Michael Henderson

Michael Henderson

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great People!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Newton

Sheryl Newton

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They try to find the best rate for what you need."
Profile photo of Alishia Holland

Alishia Holland

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not a had problem, cheaper than anywhere else, and very sweet people"
Profile photo of NF

NF

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome advice and service!"
Profile photo of chrystal noble

chrystal noble

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jd is very help full and explains your insurance in full"
Profile photo of Devin Masoner

Devin Masoner

January 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people here!"
Profile photo of Quique Salcido

Quique Salcido

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE ! I reported my first accident to Johnny Masoner on 11/29/18 he helped me understand what to do every step of the way . I highly recommend his agency if you like great service . Knowing that he had my back gave me peace of mind ."