Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Masoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johnny Masoner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Posey

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy we have Sierra to help us with our insurance. She was so happy and helpful."

Ceir Montgomery

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over a year now, I’ll never go to another insurance company. I’ve never had any issues with them and every time I have ever walked in or called to ask a question they’ve never hesitated to help me and to get the answers to the questions that I might have."

Brandon Stapleton

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Stephani Bridges

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm folks., especially Jennifer and Kathy. You truly are important to these ladies. No matter what my needs are at the time, I've always felt important They've been so helpful through the years. You never feel rushed no matter how busy they are. Stephani B"

Alishia Holland

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not a had problem, cheaper than anywhere else, and very sweet people Cierra has been there for me from the beginning very helpful couldn't imagine going anywhere else thanks for everything"

Maggie Posey

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful we had sierra to help us get our life insurance in order💕"

Ben Hamner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Johnny masoner state farm for about five years. They are always a great agency to work with. Sierra does a very good job at explaining everything that she working on with you, so you have a great understanding of what type of insurance you’re getting."

Amy Isbell

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Sierra and she was very friendly and knowledgeable."

Tonis Woods

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice place. Sierra was very helpful."

Jevon Reinke

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this week with a very long list of questions and I must admit, Sierra Hamner not only had answers to my questions, but ACTUALLY took the time to discuss what I was looking for. Instead of just trying to simply sell me an insurance product, she actually helped find a solution that truly worked for me. She really made the oft daunting insurance world navigable for me. Definitely will be back."

Kim Woods

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Johnny Masoner for about four years now and have never had a better experience with any other insurance agency. When I call with questions, Sierra always take the time to fully explain things to me in a way that is so much easier to understand. She and the rest of the staff are great!"

Abigail Honeycutt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great place! Sierra was very helpful when it came to deciding on the best policy for my family. Highly recommend doing business with Johnny Masoner State Farm!"

Mandi Hamner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel confident in my insurance and understanding it , that for me was more than a notion, Johnny Masoner has built a great team around him. I must say, I understand my insurance for the first time in my life of paying for insurance.. I am also planning on discussing my investments and the best way to utilize my investments with Johnny Masoner. Thank you to Sierra Rhinehard Hamner for taking great care of me and my future...Excellent service!!"

nikki Ishcomer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Very polite, easy to do business with"

Weathers family

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Patrick Ingram

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Done a awesome job"

felicia Jones

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed in this office. (I had referred several people here for insurance because they were on top of stuff). NOW... Dropped insurance on a brand new car (changed cars over- was suppose to be covered) until the drop insurance for $40. We pay everything ahead of time. Who renews insurance and doesnt renew the NEWEST vehicle??? .. (will cost us thru the state now). NOT HAPPY 🙄☹"

Paula Coburn

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and his staff have always been extremely helpful with any and all concerns with our insurance needs. In my opinion they are a top notch State Farm Agent. I feel very comfortable when I know we have a great team on our side."

Linda Terry

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully helpful! My Dad passed and they have been invaluable helping to get all his insurance items taken care of! Answered my 100s of emails and phone calls just as if it was the first one. Explained options, and helped me find the best situation."

Owen Fleming

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Randy Littrell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny and Cathy and their team are always great to deal with; from simple questions to helping with an unexpected claim (as happened recently) to reworking policy limits and deductibles, they are the best, very knowledgeable and work quickly! I would and do recommend them to friends and family."

Martha Mason

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always very helpful. A very pleasant experience."

April Joiner

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to take care of all of our needs. Highly recommend!!"

Marc Hunt

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Thank you!"

susan murphy

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, Very Knowledgeable agents. J.D. was so helpful and saved me money on my car insurance 😉"