Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Mills

Cynthia Mills

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mills
"Kendal is very professional and helpful. Loved doing business with her."
Profile photo of Suzan Connor

Suzan Connor

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzan Connor
"We have had excellent service from the johnny masoner state farm office for over 15 years. Most recently Kendal worked very closely with us to get insurance for a new house we were buying. She was very knowledgable, highly efficient, and provided high quality and timely professional responses."
Profile photo of Beth Rigney

Beth Rigney

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Rigney
"Kendall was very polite and thorough!"
Profile photo of Catherine Garner

Catherine Garner

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Garner
"Didn't have to wait long to see Mr. Masoner. He was polite and very helpful. Explained everything out to me. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Tim Young

Tim Young

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Young
"Kendal was very professional I had a unique situation and she handled it with no problems went above and beyond what others have done. educated me on what I was getting made me feel good about what I got. Would recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Nikki Danielowicz

Nikki Danielowicz

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Danielowicz
"Kendal has been amazing to work with. The attention to detail and follow through is what will keep us working with Kendal at Johnny Masoner State Farm."
Profile photo of Lance Brannon

Lance Brannon

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Brannon
"Johnny and Cathy are the best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Holland

Patrick Holland

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Holland
"Working with Kendal at Johnny Masoner’s State Farm Office was a pleasure. Absolutely seamless transaction and the care taken was phenomenal. I would recommend Johnny Masoner’s office to anyone looking for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Dione Balentine

Dione Balentine

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dione Balentine
"We had the ABSOLUTE best experience with Kendal. She walked us through every little detail and explained as she went. I would recommend going and seeing her for your insurance needs. Thank you Kendal!"
Profile photo of Tina Hill

Tina Hill

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hill
"I switched my home and auto policies to State Farm and thanks to Kendal for making the process easy and stress free. She is such a sweet young lady. If you are looking for insurance, I highly recommend calling Kendal!"
Profile photo of adam mccurry

adam mccurry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam mccurry
"Good insurance and a great group of people to work with. Saved a lot by switching cars and house to state farm."
Profile photo of John Williamson

John Williamson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Williamson
"Kendal was great! She reviewed coverages and made great recommendations based on my goals. If you need auto, home, or any other type of insurance call Kendal at Johnny Masoner State Farm."
Profile photo of Cecelia Caudill (Cece)

Cecelia Caudill (Cece)

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Caudill (Cece)
"Kendal is very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick in a manner that gets everything done correctly and me back to my work."
Profile photo of Owyn Harvey

Owyn Harvey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owyn Harvey
"Great people to deal with. They make everything so easy"
Profile photo of Tim Golden

Tim Golden

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Golden
"Kendal was fantastic helping use with several new policies we moved to State Farm"
Profile photo of smokie42931566

smokie42931566

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smokie42931566
"This is my first with this agent and the assistance I've had from his staff have been the utmost professional. Thank You Kindal Young."
Profile photo of WM Daily

WM Daily

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WM Daily
"Kendal is always extremely helpful! She is a good listener and follows up on every detail on a timely basis."
Profile photo of Mike Love

Mike Love

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Love
"Outstanding service all questions were answered quickly and professionally great experience"
Profile photo of Becki Newton

Becki Newton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Newton
"Efficient, professional and oh so very nice. My whole experience with this office has been awesome."
Profile photo of Chrissy L

Chrissy L

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy L
"Great place, love State Farm. Kendal helped me today get set up with car insurance. She was so helpful and prompt with phone calls and explained everything very clearly. Thanks State Farm and Kendal"
Profile photo of Mark Miersma

Mark Miersma

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miersma
"Kendal is the best. She listened to my questions and, gave me all my options. What a pleasure to deal with a truly sweet and professional person 😊"
Profile photo of Todd Cruse

Todd Cruse

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cruse
"Kendal was great and made everything easy!"
Profile photo of TF K

TF K

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TF K
"Kendal, you are very thorough, kind and courteous. Thanks for all your help on getting my home and auto insurance switched to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Heather Cook

Heather Cook

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cook
"I had a complicated situation so i called around checking for auto insurance. I talked to Mrs.Kendal at Johnny Masoners office. She got the quote together and got the policy that day. She was very knowledgeable and had amazing customer service! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cameron Raney

Cameron Raney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Raney
"I had a really great experience with this company all thanks too Kendal Star she was very nice and helped me any way she could!"